Kontakt

Kontakt / Team


placeholder_personHerausgeber/Verleger
Wolfgang E. Buss v.i.S.d.P.
w.buss@alster-net.de


Redaktion


placeholder_personChefredakteur
Kai Wehl
k.wehl@alster-net.de
placeholder_personChristian Luscher
538 930-46
c.luscher@alster-net.de
placeholder_personMilena Kettner
538 930-47
m.kettner@alster-net.de

placeholder_personJulia Ulbrich
538 930-63
j.ulbrich@alster-net.de
placeholder_personValeska Fuhlenbrok
538 930-45
v.fuhlenbrok@alster-net.de

Mediaberater


placeholder_personMia Heubel
Alstertal-Magazin, Alster-Magazin, HAMBURG WOMAN, Dr. Alster, HOME & LIFE.
m.heubel@alster-net.de
538930-71
placeholder_personMichael Oeser
Alstertal-Magazin, Alster-Magazin, HAMBURG WOMAN, Dr. Alster, HOME & LIFE.
3808 3600
m.oeser@alster-net.de
placeholder_personGabriele Bergerhausen
Alstertal-Magazin, Alster-Magazin, HAMBURG WOMAN, Dr. Alster, HOME & LIFE; Poppenbüttel, Haspa
538 930-55
g.bergerhausen@alster-net.de

Mailen Sie uns:

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Unsere Lage


Social